Today LIVE on Facebook!!!

 

July 19th webinar photoTo all my realtor friends and anyone who owns or works for any type of business, anyone who has a direct sales or network marketing business – THIS LIVE EVENT IS FOR YOU!!!

Today at 3pm ET, 2pm CT, 1pm MT & Noon PC, I’ll be sharing a Facebook Live with Relationship Marketing Expert Kody Bateman! This week Kody highlights three amazing case studies in the real estate industry. . . . watch & listen to see how this could work for your business even if you are not a realtor.

You’ll hear how Gayle increased her referral business from 30% to 99% and tripled her sales in 4 years, how Jay surpassed 1 billion in sales with over 400 agents and 3,900 transactions last year, and how Jim took his average listing price from $200k to over $1 million.

They all achieved these amazing accomplishments by implementing a simple cost effective Relationship Marketing Strategy in their business. If you can’t attend live, please message me and I’ll send you the replay!

#RelationshipMarketing  #SuccessStories  #RealEstateEdition  #RelationshipMarketingWeekly   #iamkarenwhitney

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s